DjNathi SA – Traveling Underground EP

IMG 20210708 WA0016

DjNathi SA  Traveling Underground EP

Talented South Africa Singer and Songwriter DjNathi SA blessed his fans with this cool Ep tagged Traveling Underground EP


DjNathiSA Traveling Underground Track list


1.Bambolwami ft Phumla & Vanessa

2.Ebumnandini ft.Nayza & BigVai

3.lzithembiso ft.Vanessa


5.Nguwe wedwa ft Shathalo

6.Uzongkhumbula ft. Vanessa


DOWNLOAD Traveling Underground EP

Leave a Comment

Do you find Fulloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply